Philosophy, Catholicism, and Public Life
2018 Annual ACPA Meeting
(8 November-November 11)

President: Francis J. Beckwith

Dates:  November 8-11, 2018

Location:  The US Grant Hotel
326 Broadway
San Diego, CA, 92101

Call for Papers
Submit paper by:  March 1, 2018
Send all submissions to:
(Please note: Authors of submitted papers must be members of ACPA.)

Satellite Session Form
Propose satellite sessions by: July 1, 2018 (Updated)

Program (PDF)
UPDATED 09/10/2018 12:15 AM

Register for Conference